Board chairman’s message

             Man and the nature, man and the cause
“Human being is the genius of the universe, the cleverest one of the world” human beings are the cleverest production of nature during its evolution; they’re also the key power to alternate the nature. Human beings’ existence both relies on nature and themselves.
“Though human being’s life is limited, while its causes in unlimited”, a person can not live forever, but his cause can be extended and sublimed during the process of his fight for the cause.
Being a person for a lifetime, to do the cause all the lifetime. The value of a person’s life lies in its cause. To do nothing in his life, his life is meaningless; being busy with his business all his life, his life is enjoyable in all his lifetime. This is both the headspring as well as the permanent power of Zhejiang Guangju Decoration Company Ltd.
Guangju takes it as its main tune to beautify the environment, serve the life with creative idea, takes it as its grave accent to pursue the most appropriate, most elegant and most beautiful quality. We, by upholding the sincere service, faithful reliance as our tenet, try to win every client’s trust and satisfaction so as to realize our company’s dream to widely make friends, and create a business in the world
Top
体彩20选5一等奖多少钱

董事長語錄

Board chairman’s message
        人與自然  人與事業
“人啊!宇宙之精靈,萬物之靈長。”人類是大自然演繹進化的最高產物,也是影響改造大自然的重要力量。人類的生存既依賴于自然,更取決于自身。
“人生有崖事無涯”,雖然人的生命不能實現永恒,但人的事業卻能在奮斗中得到可貴的延展與升華。
做人一生,做事一世。人的生命價值在于事業!無作無為,人生譬如朝露;作而有為,人生其樂無窮!——這是浙江廣居裝飾有限公司創立的思想源泉,也是廣居事業發展的永久動力。
廣居人以美化環境、服務生活的創業思路為主旋律;以至正至雅、至精至美的品質追求為重音符。我們將本著竭誠服務、誠實守信的宗旨,贏得每一位客戶的信賴與滿意,從而實現“廣結良友,業居天下”的企業理想!
Top
体彩20选5一等奖多少钱